Reiki

Reiki is often described as healing and harmony through the hands.
reiki

reiki 29379514-vector-illustration-of-two-hands-and-calligraphic-symbol-of-reiki-over-a-blue-background

This is one of my passions.I was so pleased when I achieved my Reiki II degree in 2003. At last I could help people who were suffering whether it be physically, mentally or spiritually.
My main experiences have been with friends or work colleagues, what a feeling it is when you have made a difference in their life`s.

One thought on “Reiki

  1. Pingback: REIKI AND OTHER MIND POWER DEVELOPMENT COURSES FOR KOLKATA AND PEOPLE AROUND THE WORLD | REIKI AND OTHER MIND POWER DEVELOPMENT TRAINING

Please feel free to comment, or ask questions,your input is much appreciated.

