yoga

I have just recently tried yoga, I have done Pilates,Tai Chi and Zumba, but never really was able to master yoga, until I found a website http://www.doyogawithme.com, and they have several videos, suited to all abilities, and what I like is that they start as short as 10 min workouts.It is great if you don`t have a lot of time one day but still want to exercise. Still find a lot of the moves hard, hope it will improve the more I practice.

Please feel free to comment, or ask questions,your input is much appreciated.

