Relaxation

I have tried for a lot of years to find things to help me relax, and become less stressed. I thought I would try meditation.Although I have not mastered it yet, with the help of a few free ebooks and some google apps, I am at least relaxing, the best app for me is Deep Relax by Darren Marks, you can get it for ipad too.There are a lot of meditation apps mostly just relaxing music, I prefer someone to talk me through the process of meditation. Also been using Paul McKenna cd’s which I find very good, I usually end up falling asleep.

One thought on “Relaxation

  1. Pingback: What Do You Do For Relaxation? | Treasures of Life

Please feel free to comment, or ask questions,your input is much appreciated.

