Magnets for healing

For the last 25 years I have been wearing a magnetic bracelet, to begin with I wondered if they worked and how I would tell if it was working, well if I don´t wear it I am in pain so it works for me. I had a knee injury that has lead to arthritis, but as long as I wear my bracelet I am fine. Over the years they have become much more than just functional they are now a fashion item. Now that I live in Tenerife I buy mine on-line, and the best site for me is Billythtree.com they offer free postage, and not only have magnetic bracelets, but necklaces and rings too. They also have a vast range of other jewellery.

One thought on “Magnets for healing

  1. Pingback: Monique Bradley Presents Woolrest Biomag | Electro Static And Magnetic Healing Aids

Please feel free to comment, or ask questions,your input is much appreciated.

