sunday thoughts

I like to swim, and am lucky enough to have a pool on my complex, I can see the pool from my balcony so can tell when it is quiet I like to use the pool when no one else is around ,I am not a great swimmer and do not like the splashing etc.I have not been at the pool for a few days now as the schools are on holiday and there are a lot of children there. I try to go early in the morning when everything is quiet,and did yesterday, I forgot how much I enjoy my time in the pool and how good it makes me feel, just swimming around watching the birds and butterfly`s around the flowers, also people coming out onto their balconies to stretch and look out into a new day,enjoying the view and the sun. What a great beginning to a day.

Please feel free to comment, or ask questions,your input is much appreciated.

