Weekly photo challenge – unexpected

This is my entry, my camera has only 4x optical zoom and sometimes I would like things a bit closer, so I did an experiment with my binoculars, placing them on the camera lens to see how far I could get and how clear a picture I would achieve, I was unexpectedly surprised with the result and I did not expect it to come out in a circle.

this is a picture of the pool in the adjacent complex

this is a picture of the pool in the adjacent complex

10 thoughts on “Weekly photo challenge – unexpected

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unexpected | Say It With A Camera

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unexpected | Chocolate Spoon & The Camera

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unexpected | Simply Charming

  4. Pingback: weekly photo challenge: unexpected | 20 Lines A Day

  5. Pingback: Weekly photo challenge: Unexpected | Between Land and Sky

  6. Pingback: WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: UNEXPECTED | Words We Women Write

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unexpected | The Panama Adventure

Please feel free to comment, or ask questions,your input is much appreciated.

