A Photo A week challenge – flight

Well I had some fun with this challenge. In Tenerife we do not have many birds , but at the moment we have a few swift, but they are very fast and hard to photograph, whilst I was trying a dragonfly flew past, I did not think I got it but I did, a bit far away but nevertheless flight.

Over the years I have been collecting feathers from the wild, so I decided to include a picture of them as they are what birds use for flight.

As I am not working at the moment I obviously have too much time on my hands I made a picture of a kind of bird with the feathers just for fun.

 

Copy of DSC01720

The dragonfly is to the left of the picture.

DSC01727

this is the dragonfly zoomed in.

DSC01722

a collection of bird feathers.

DSC01726

fun bird made out of feathers.

One thought on “A Photo A week challenge – flight

Please feel free to comment, or ask questions,your input is much appreciated.

