Travel Theme – Horizon

Here are a few horizons around where I live in Tenerife.

horizon

DSC00473DSC02715

view from my apartment towards the hills

DSC02719

 

One thought on “Travel Theme – Horizon

  1. It looks beautiful. I’ve never been to Tenerife but it’s on my bucket list. I almost applied to work there one winter, but in the end the snow of Austria called to me a little louder and I returned there instead 🙂

Please feel free to comment, or ask questions,your input is much appreciated.

