2014 Photo challenge – nature & wildlife – Water meets Land

Today I decided what I wanted to photograph for the challenge, and what I wanted to achieve. For me it had to be the sea being that we do not have any rivers etc in Tenerife. My aim was to get the effect of the soft flowing sea and the hard rocks as contrast. Hopefully I achieved this.

Here is my entry.

photochallenge

These are some of the other shots I took.

DSCF2574 DSCF2592 DSCF2567 DSCF2579 DSCF2564

Please feel free to comment, or ask questions,your input is much appreciated.

