2014 Photo Challenge : Still Life – Music

Really enjoyed the challenge this week, in fact I look forward to it every week.  This week it was music I have only one musical instrument in the house a bodhran, it has shamrocks on the skin which I wanted to show , and decided to use the sun to reflect the light, I also wanted to have it recognised so I placed it at an angle, and all in all was pleased with the result. Photochallenge.org has a very supportive and encouraging community, I have learned so much about photography since taking part in the challenges.

photochallenge

Please feel free to comment, or ask questions,your input is much appreciated.

