Photo 101 Day 4 – Bliss

bliss

This one was quite hard, there are many things I think of when I think of bliss, but I think my morning swim in the sun tops the lot, as you can see I have the pool to myself bliss, no noise, no distractions. Nearly every day I swim, it is “me time” I use this time to exercise, get my thoughts in order and relax. How fortunate I am to live in a hot country with all this at hand. Every day I am very grateful to have this experience even after 10 years of being here I still count my blessings.

About

3 thoughts on “Photo 101 Day 4 – Bliss

Please feel free to comment, or ask questions,your input is much appreciated.

